"Train each child in the way he should go, so that when he is old he will not turn from it.”- Proverbs 22:6


 

Applewhite, Juile - Academy
5th Grade Teacher
(228) 392-9389 Ext. 113
applewhite@clcalions.org

Barber, Danielle - Academy
Highschool English
(228) 392-9389 Ext. 113
barber@clcalions.org

Blease, Tracey - Preschool
K4 Teacher
(228) 392-4227 Ext. #126

Byrd, Carrie - Academy
Kindergarten Teacher
(228) 392-9389 Ext. 113
byrd@clcalions.org

Carey, Robin - Preschool
Preschool Director
(228) 392-4227 Ext. #126
carey@clcalions.org

Cash, Stephanie - Preschool
K3 Teacher
(228) 392-4227 Ext. #126

Dunkin, Kathy - Academy
2nd Grade Teacher
(228) 392-9389 Ext. 113
dunkin@clcalions.org

Everett, Bernadette - Preschool
K4 Teacher
(228) 392-4227 Ext. #126

Everett, Brenda - Preschool
K3 Teacher
(228) 392-4227 Ext. #126

Heise, Lucy - Preschool
Preschool Teacher
(228) 392-4227 Ext. #126

Hepler, Rhonda - Academy
6th Grade Teacher
(228) 392-9389 Ext. 113
hepler@clcalions.org

Hill, Jesse - Academy
Marketing Director
(228) 860-2872
jhill@clcalions.org

Hill, Stephanie - Academy
3rd Grade Teacher
(228) 392-9389 Ext. 113
Hill@clcalions.org

Luscy, Wendy - Academy
1st Grade Teacher
(228) 392-9389 Ext. 113
luscy@clcalions.org

 

Master, Kim - Preschool
Infant Teacher
(228) 392-4227 Ext. #126

McGee, Lyndie - Preschool
K2 Teacher
(228) 392-4227 Ext. #126

McLeod, Leslie - Preschool
K4 Teacher
(228) 392-4227 Ext. #126

Park, Michelle - Preschool
Head Cook
(228) 392-4227 Ext. #126

Parker, Laura - Academy
Kindergarten Teacher
(228) 392-9389 Ext. 113
Parker@clcalions.org

Parker, Linda - Preschool
Assistant Preschool Director
(228) 392-4227 Ext. #126

Ross, Diane - Academy
Librarian
(228) 392-9389 Ext. 113
ross@clcalions.org

Sours, Jonathan - Academy
Highschool Math
(228) 392-9389 Ext. 113
sours@clcalions.org

Takacs, Dan - Academy
Highschool Hisotry & Pop Culture
(228) 392-9389 Ext. 113
takacs@clcalions.org

Takacs, Dawn - Acadmey
Physical Education Teacher
(228) 392-9389 Ext. 113
dtakacs@clcalions.org

Travelbee, Carol - Preschool
K3 Teacher
(228) 392-4227 Ext. #126

Valenti, David - Academy
IT Technician
(228) 392-9389
valenti@clcalions.org

West, Bill - Academy
Highschool Science
(228) 392-9389 Ext. 113
west@clcalions.org

Williams, Lisa - Academy
Principal
(228) 392-9389 Ext. 113
williams@clcalions.org

Zarate, Paige - Academy
4th Grade Teacher
(228) 392-9389 Ext. 113
zarate@clcalions.org